Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff of Power School District are committed to providing the best education for Cruiser students.


Matt Shorb - Superintendent/Principal

Elementary Faculty

Kelly Allred - Special Education

Andrea Bushnell - 1st/2nd Grades

Michelle Hamm - 6th Grade

Kayne Pedrick - Physical Education (PE)

Tanya Pedrick - Special Education/4th Grade Math

Michael Royer - 3rd/4th Grades

Heather Shorb - Kindergarten

Sam Stevens - 5th Grade

Instructional Assistants

Cheyenne Baker - High School

Chris Butler - High School

Kay Claybourn - High School

Martha Holman - High School

Ashley Lehnherr - Elementary Library

Julie Moore - Elementary 3/4

Angelina Shorb - Office

Ashlee Shorb - High School

Ronda Shorb - Elementary

Amy Thompson - Preschool

Joanne Warrick - K/1/2

Secondary Faculty - Junior High and High School

Kelly Allred - Special Education

Steven Ray - History/English

Sirena Krantz - 7th Grade/Home Economics/Journalism

Tim McNiel - Math/Foreign Language

Sammi Palmer - English

Kayne Pedrick - PreAlgebra/Physical Education (PE)

Dana Perry - Science/Health/Algebra 1B

Heather Shorb - Physics

Brandon Sadoff - Construction/Shop

Support Staff

Christina Middlebrook - Middle/High School Custodian

Ryan Pace- Elementary Custodian

Peggy Stallard - School Secretary/Guidance

Marissa Zoubek - Administrative/Deputy Clerk